Skip to content

Follow us !

Giuliz 3 year warranty

Write U.S!

Returns and reimbursements

Conditions relating to returns

Order online from home should be simple.

All purchases made via our Giuliz.com site benefit from the Giuliz warranty. Upon presentation of the invoice we will replace the product to you.

If you have changed your mind or are not completely satisfied with an item purchased on Giuliz.com, you can return it to us under sixty (60) days* after receipt of it to obtain a refund or exchange in Depending on the steps described below.

Accessories can be returned or exchanged if they have not been used. They must be returned to their closed original packaging. In the event of a product defect we will replace the product.

To obtain a reimbursement of a pizza oven in the event of a non-satisfaction following its use, you must explain the detailed reason for which you are not satisfied by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt. The oven will have to be returned in its full original packaging and in good condition. We reserve the right to refuse the reimbursement of an oven in one or more of the following cases:

  • He is in poor condition.
  • It has significant traces of wear and/or shows signs of significant use.
  • It has traces of impacts and/or falls.
  • The outdoor shell and/or the thermostat button is damaged and/or striped.
  • The packaging and its contents are not complete and/or in poor condition.

The return of the oven to our warehouse will be at our expense; Once the oven is received, our customer service will check the condition of the oven and its packaging. If the conditions are respected, we will then reimburse the oven; If they are not respected, we will not reimburse the oven and the shipping costs to recover your oven will be your responsibility.

Contact our customer service via the contact form or by email info@giuliz.com to obtain the information to return the goods at our expense.

We will deal with your return within 3 - 5 working days depending on the reception of the product to our warehouse.

This does not affect your regulatory rights. For more information on your rights, contact theDGeneral Irection of Competition, consumption and repression of fraud (DGCCRF), consumer associations or equivalent in your jurisdiction.

If you have any questions about the return procedure, do not hesitate to contact our customer service via the contact form or by email info@giuliz.com

Reimbursements

We will reimburse you the initial amount invoiced (in the same currency as that used for purchase) for returned items, reduced credits or adjustments that have possibly been issued (if that should be the case).

All feedback will be reimbursed to the original payment method. The account of the original bank card will be credited at the time of the processing of returned items and this credit should appear on the corresponding bank statement of the customer.

You will receive a notification email once the refund procedure has been carried out.

Passer au contenu

Suivez nous !

GARANTIE GIULIZ 3 ANS

Ecrivez-nous!

Retours et remboursements

Conditions relatives aux retours 

Commander en ligne depuis chez vous doit être simple.

Tous les achats effectués via notre site Giuliz.com bénéficient de la garantie Giuliz. Sur présentation de la facture nous vous remplacerons le produit.

Si vous avez changé d'avis ou n'êtes pas complètement satisfait d'un article acheté sur Giuliz.com, vous pouvez nous le retourner sous soixante (60) jours* après la réception de celui-ci pour obtenir un remboursement ou échange en suivant les étapes décrites ci-dessous.

Les accessoires peuvent être retournés ou échangés si ils n'ont pas été utilisés. Ils doivent être retournés dans leurs emballages d'origine fermés. En cas de défaut du produit nous vous remplacerons le produit.

Pour obtenir un remboursement d’un four à pizza en cas de non-satisfaction suite à son utilisation, vous devez nous expliquer la raison détaillée pour laquelle vous n’êtes pas satisfait par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception. Le four devra être retourné dans son emballage d’origine complet et en bon état. Nous nous réservons le droit de refuser le remboursement d’un four dans un ou plusieurs des cas suivants :

  • Il est dans un mauvais état.
  • Il comporte des traces d’usure importantes et/ou montre des signes d’une utilisation importante.
  • Il comporte des traces d’impacts et/ou de chutes.
  • La coque extérieur et/ou le bouton thermostat est abimé et/ou rayé.
  • L’emballage et son contenu ne sont pas complets et/ou dans un mauvais état. 

Le retour du four à notre entrepôt se fera à notre charge ; une fois la réception du four, notre service client vérifiera l’état du four et de son emballage. Si les conditions sont respectées, nous procéderons alors au remboursement du four ; si elles ne sont pas respectées nous ne rembourserons pas le four et les frais d’envoi pour récupérer votre four seront à votre charge.

Contacter notre Service Clientèle via le formulaire de contact ou par email info@giuliz.com pour obtenir les informations pour effectuer le retour de la marchandise à nos frais.

Nous traiterons votre retour dans les 3 - 5 jours ouvrables suivant la réception du produit à notre entrepôt.

Ceci n'affecte pas vos droits réglementaires. Pour plus d'informations sur vos droits, contactez la Direction Générale de la Concurrence, de la Consommation et de la Répression des Fraudes (DGCCRF), les associations de consommateurs ou l'équivalent dans votre juridiction.

Si vous avez des questions sur la procédure de retours, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre Service Clientèle via le formulaire de contact ou par email info@giuliz.com 

Remboursements

Nous vous rembourserons le montant initial facturé (dans la même monnaie que celle utilisée à l'achat) pour les articles retournés, minorés des crédits ou ajustements qui ont éventuellement été émis (si tel devait être le cas).

Tous les retours vous seront remboursés sur le mode de paiement d'origine. Le compte de la carte bancaire d'origine sera crédité au moment du traitement des articles retournés et ce crédit devrait apparaître sur le relevé bancaire correspondant du client.

Vous recevrez un courriel de notification une fois la procédure de remboursement effectuée.